CD Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts 2020
Gênero: Pop
Ano de Lançamento: 2020
Tamanho: 117 MB
Formato: Zip/Mp3

Faixas do CD:
1. WTF Do I Know
2. Plastic Hearts
3. Angels Like You
4. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
5. Gimme What I Want
6. Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol)
7. Midnight Sky
8. High
9. Hate Me
10. Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett)
11. Never Be Me
12. Golden G String
13. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) (feat. Stevie Nicks)
14. Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Festival)
15. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)

CD Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts 2020