CD Threads - Sheryl Crow (2019)

Baixar CD Threads – Sheryl Crow (2019)

CD Threads – Sheryl Crow


Gênero: Pop

Ano de Lançamento: 2019

Tamanho: 257 Mb

Formato: Zip/Mp3


Faixas do CD:

1 Prove You Wrong (featuring Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris)
2 Live Wire (featuring Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples)
3 Tell Me When It´s Over (featuring Chris Stapleton)
4 Story Of Everything (featuring Chuck D, Andra Day, and Gary Clark Jr.)
5 Beware Of Darkness (featuring Eric Clapton, Sting, and Brandi Carlile)
6 Redemption Day (featuring Johnny Cash)
7 Cross Creek Road (featuring Lukas Nelson)
8 Everything Is Broken (featuring Jason Isbell)
9 The Worst (featuring Keith Richards)
10 Lonely Alone (featuring Willie Nelson)
11 Border Lord (featuring Kris Kristofferson)
12 Still The Good Old Days (featuring Joe Walsh)
13 Wouldn´t Want To Be Like You (featuring St. Vincent)
14 Don´t (featuring Lucius)
15 Nobody´s Perfect (featuring Emmylou Harris)
16 Flying Blind (featuring James Taylor)
17 For The Sake Of Love (featuring Vince Gill)


CD Threads – Sheryl Crow (2019)